A-Ha, Группа

  1. A Little Bit
  2. Afternoon High
  3. Crying in the rain
  4. Early Morning
  5. Forever Not Yours
  6. Hunting High And Low
  7. I Call Your Name
  8. Lifelines
  9. Little Black Heart
  10. Solace
  11. Summer Moved On
  12. Take On Me
  13. Thought That It Was You
  14. To Let You Win
  15. Train Of Thought
  16. Turn The Lights Down
  17. Velvet
  18. Youll Never Get Over Me
Dark blue curved dial, rose gold plated rose replica watches gold plated with the center of uk replica watches the three-pin mixed gold, time instructions clear and intuitive. Both are coated with rolex replica watches SuperLuminova Fluorescent Layer, which emits light in a rolex uk dark environment to facilitate the reading environment.